decoded_ Something for your mind… Something for your mind…

October 27, 2006

Cleaning Sounds Is A Filthy Business

Filed under: Music — decoded_ @ 4:28 pm

John Tejada - Cleaning Sounds... LP

The new John Tejada album “Cleaning Sounds Is A Filthy Business” is out now.

I bought and downloaded a mp3 copy from BeatPort last night. Make sure you grab ‘Mutation’ and ‘What Happened To Manners?’ from the pre-release as well, for all 10 tracks on the album.

Here’s the track order on the album, so you can listen to it the way JT put it together…

01. What Happened to Manners?
02. Clever Bunch
03. Mutation
04. Folding Room
05. End of It All
06. Zone
07. Science, I Think
08. Paper Jet
09. Calculated Time
10. Panorama

I stuck it on my iPod late last night, I’ve not had a chance to have a decent listen yet. I’m sure I won’t be dissapointed. I’m a big fan of JT’s productions, one of my fave producers. I wish he would play here in Sydney sometime soon!

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Powered by WordPress