decoded_ Something for your mind… Something for your mind…

October 9, 2006

decoded_ : Show 45 : Mon 02, 09 & 16 Oct 2006

Filed under: decoded_,Music,Play-List — decoded_ @ 8:38 pm


Sorry for the lack of blog updates, and regular new decoded_ shows. I’ve been really slack and really busy, if that makes any sense?

Here below is the play-list for a new decoded_ show, broadcast last week, it’s being repeated again this week, in fact it’s on right now! Monday 9th October, 8pm-10pm [AEST] Sydney time. Listen in via Lots of fresh new minimal/electro-house sounds from me in the first hour, including the 6th releases of the Traffic Signs and Rekorder labels. The second hour of the show features DJ Reno, back with another guest mix, featuring a heap of fantastic electro-house sounds. Enjoy!

Sideshow : Scary Biscuits (John Tejada Remix) : [Simple]
Cabanne : Smiling Papers : [Perlon]
Der Dritte Raum : Chido Wey (Jon Gaiser Remix) : [Resopal]
Barem : Cilindro : [Foundsound]
Donnacha Costello : 6.2 : [Minimise]
Barem : Campoloco : [Foundsound]
SLG : Nine Hours : [Trapez]
Traffic Signs : Coming Down : [Traffic Signs]
Fraktion : This Never Works : This Never Works EP : [Resopal]
Dexter & Bass-A-Rani : Boogie Chasers (Passarani Edit) : [Nature Records]
Steve Barnes : Cosmic Sandwich (Dominik Eulberg Remix) : [MBF Ltd.]
Tadeo : Segundo Rojo : [Cyclical Tracks]
Traffic Signs : Back On Crack : [Traffic Signs]
Rekorder : Rekorder 6.1 : [Rekorder]

DJ Reno : ** Winter Promo Mix **

DJ T Vs Booka Shade : Queen Lucid : [Get Physical]
Laid : Me (Zoo Brazil Remix) : [Loaded]
John Dahlback : It Feels So Good (Herbert Boese Remix) : [Systematic]
Booka Shade : Triple Identity : [Get Physical]
Royksopp : Beautiful Day Without You (Cass & Mangan Remix) : [Wall Of Sound]
Body Rox : Yeah Yeah (D.Ramirez Mix) : [Paradise]
Riot In Belgium : The Acid Never Lies : [Fine]
Nick Liousias & Luke Dzeirzek : Randoms : [Silver Planet]
Sharam Jey : Push Your Body (John Dahlback Remix) : [Underwater]
King Roc : The Tip (Tom Neville Remix) : [Love Minus Zero]
Damon Jee & Olivier Giacomotto : Walking on the Moog : [Definitive]
Last Rhythm : Last Rhythm (Martijn Ten Velden Remake) : [Renaissance]

The blue text indicates releases having their debut play on the show, as you can see, heaps of new music, some really great tracks!

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Powered by WordPress