decoded_ Something for your mind… Something for your mind…

February 10, 2009

Depeche Mode

Filed under: Music — decoded_ @ 7:45 am

Depeche Mode

Depeche Mode announces April 21 for the release of ‘Sounds Of The Universe’

‘Sounds Of The Universe’ track-listing:

01. In Chains
02. Hole To Feed
03. Wrong
04. Fragile Tension
05. Little Soul
06. In Sympathy
07. Peace
08. Come Back
09. Spacewalker
10. Perfect
11. Miles Away / The Truth Is
12. Jezebel
13. Corrupt

Depeche Mode will premiere 1st single ‘Wrong’ at the Echo Awards in Germany, February 21.

German national public TV station Das Erste (ARD) will broadcast the ECHO 2009 on the 21st February from 8:15 pm.

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Powered by WordPress